My brain’s current state

  • Finals, finals, finals, finals, and more finals!
  • Summer is FOUR. DAYS. AWAY.
  • But finals…
  • Fuck this I’m going bike riding
  • I want an iced coffee
  • I should start packing for Boston
  • Ok I’ll start studying in 30 minutes
  • Why isn’t it summer
  • Why am I getting up at 5:40
  • Why aren’t I at a pool
  • Can I go shopping
  • Uhg
  • It’s really hot outside
  • Ok I’ll start studying in 30 minutes

And on that note, I’m going to take a nap.

3 responses to “My brain’s current state

  1. Your collages below are wonderful! Plus I aplaud those who understand the beauty of Morrissey.He’s the best :)
    Sofie

  2. I lov the thing ya’re holding !

Leave a Reply

